Whose ABC? by Ken Inglis | Black Inc.

Whose ABC?: The Australian Broadcasting Corporation 1983–2006

Free delivery anywhere in Australia

About the author

Ken Inglis

Ken Inglis is Emeritus Professor of History at Australian National University. His books include The Stuart Case, This is the ABC, Whose ABC? and Sacred Places, winner of The Age Book of the Year and the NSW Premier's …

More about Ken Inglis

More from Ken Inglis