Losing Streak by James Boyce | Black Inc.
Losing Streak

Losing Streak: How Tasmania was gamed by the gambling industry

Free delivery anywhere in Australia

About the author

James Boyce

James Boyce is the author of Born Bad (2014), 1835 (2011) and Van Diemen's Land (2008). Van Diemen’s Land, won the Tasmania Book Prize and the Colin Roderick Award and was shortlisted for the NSW, Victorian and …

More about James Boyce

Praise for Losing Streak

‘The great value of Boyce’s work is in his meticulous chronicling of the interactions between Tasmanian political and business elites in all their tragic and tawdry detail.’ —Conversation

More from James Boyce